How can we help you discover SJCC? 

We're standing by to answer your questions about membership, golf and events. We can't wait for you to discover SJCC—the hidden gem that's right in your backyard.
 
 
Clubhouse                     Golf Shop
Clubhouse: (559) 439-3483             Golf Shop: (559) 439-3359
Clubhouse Fax: (559) 439-6456                 
               
Clubhouse Staff:             Golf Shop Staff:


TBD
General Manager

559-439-3483
info@sjcc.cc


TBD
Executive Chef
559-439-3483
info@sjcc.cc


Natalie Kirk
Office Manager
559-538-3684
nkirk@sjcc.cc



Denise Melton
Accounts Receivable
559-538-3678
denisemelton@sjcc.cc



Rob Chapa
Membership & Marketing Director
559-538-3682
rchapa@sjcc.cc



Rachel Saffen
Catering & Events Director

rsaffen@sjcc.cc








 

           


Tommy Masters
Club Ambassador
559-439-3361
tmasters@sjcc.cc



Nick Musolino, 
Head Golf Professional
559-439-3483
nmusolino@sjcc.cc



Jordan Burton
First Assistant Golf Professional
jburton
@sjcc.cc


Dario Olivares
Superintendent
dolivares@sjcc.cc 



Paul Leshinsky
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
pleshinsky@sjcc.cc