How can we help you discover SJCC? 

We're standing by to answer your questions about membership, golf and events. We can't wait for you to discover SJCC—the hidden gem that's right in your backyard.
 
 
Clubhouse                     Golf Shop
Clubhouse: (559) 439-3483             Golf Shop: (559) 439-3359
Clubhouse Fax: (559) 439-6456                 
               
Clubhouse Staff:             Golf Shop Staff:


Lee Castro
General Manager 
559-538-3677
lcastro@sjcc.cc

           


Tommy Masters
Director of Golf Operations
559-439-3361
tmasters@sjcc.cc

               

Shaun Piele
Food & Beverage Director
559-538-3681
spiele@sjcc.cc
           

Picture Coming Soon


Nick Musolino, 
Head Golf Professional
559-439-
nmusolino@sjcc.cc
 

               

Tina Solis
Director of Membership and Marketing
559-538-3682
tsolis@sjcc.cc
             
               

Denise Melton
Accounts Receivable
559-538-3678
denisemelton@sjcc.cc
             
               

Natalie Kirk
Accounts Payable
559-538-3684
nkirk@sjcc.cc
             

    
 

2019 Board of Directors

           Jim Beecher, Club President   |   Adam Holt, Vice President 
Matt Fletcher, Secretary   |  Chris Morse, Treasurer   |   Tim Thompson, Ex-Officio
Gordy Webster | Earlene Fontana | George Tamberi |
Jerry Magdaleno | Larry Schneider | Mike Jura | Gary Quisenberry
 

Clubhouse Committees | Committee Chairman

Finance Committee - Chris Morse
Membership Committee - Gordy Webster
Social Committee - Jerry Magdaleno
Greens Committee - Mike Jura

House Committee - Adam Holt
LGA Captain - Allison Karahadian
SGA - John Norton