How can we help you discover SJCC? 

We're standing by to answer your questions about membership, golf and events. We can't wait for you to discover SJCC—the hidden gem that's right in your backyard.
 
 
Clubhouse                     Golf Shop
Clubhouse: (559) 439-3483             Golf Shop: (559) 538-3679
Clubhouse Fax: (559) 439-6456                 
               
Clubhouse Staff:             Golf Shop Staff:


Lee Castro
Club Manager
559-538-3677
lcastro@sjcc.cc

           


Tommy Masters
Director of Golf Operations
559-439-3361
tmasters@sjcc.cc

               

Shaun Piele
SJCC Chef
559-538-3681
spiele@sjcc.cc
           
Nate Pistacchio
Head Golf Professional
559-538-3683
npistacchio@sjcc.cc
               

Molly Mullaney
Director of Catering and Events
559-538-3685
mmullaney@sjcc.cc 
           
Kevin Withnell
Golf Professional
559-538-3679
kwithnell@sjcc.cc
               

Nick Lutton
Dining Room Manager
nlutton@sjcc.cc
           
Lonnie Stevens
Course Superintendent
lstevens@sjcc.cc
               

Tina Solis
Director of Membership and Marketing
559-538-3682
tsolis@sjcc.cc
             
               

Denise Melton
Accounts Receivable
559-538-3678
denisemelton@sjcc.cc
             
               

Natalie Kirk
Accounts Payable
559-538-3684
nkirk@sjcc.cc
             

    
 

2017 Board of Directors

           Rob O'Rourke, Club President | Tim Thompson, Vice President
                     Matt Fletcher, Secretary | Chris Morse, Treasurer | James Hutcheson, Ex-Officio
                    George Tamberi | Frank Vargas | Jeffrey Newman | Jim Beecher
Gordy Webster | Adam Holt | Jerry Magdaleno
 

Clubhouse Committees | Committee Chairman

Finance Committee - Chris Morse
Membership Committee - Gordy Webster
Social Committee - Jerry Magdaleno
Greens Committee - Jim Beecher

House Committee - Adam Holt
LGA President - Debra Marsh
SGA - John Norton